Departments

Technology Team



Charlie Jackson  
Chief Technology Officer
214-780-3073    
jacksoc@hpisd.org



    

Lisa Ham

Director of Instructional Technology 
214-780-3077   
haml@hpisd.org       




Mike Miller
Network Manager
214-780-3074
millerm@hpisd.org

Kim Brooks
Armstrong Elementary-CIT
214-780-3170
brooksk@hpisd.org




Mark Hunter
Systems Manager
214-780-3068
hunterm@hpisd.org


Leslie Kennemer
Bradfield Elementary-CIT
214-780-3270
kenneml@hpisd.org




Travis Wilmore
Technician
214-780-3069
wilmort@hpisd.org

Laura Reinhart
McCulloch Intermediate School-CIT
214-780-3570
reinhal@hpisd.org

     
Jenni Edgar
Technician
214-780-3076
edgarj@hpisd.org

  Mindy Woods
HP Middle School-CIT
214-780-3670
woodsm@hpisd.org
     
Annette Lester
Technician
214-780-3078
lesters@hpisd.org

  Norma Olson
Hyer Elementary-CIT
214-780-3370
olsonn@hpisd.org
     
Lakesha Collins
Technician
214-780-3067
collinl@hpisd.org

  Leanne Knight
University Park Elementary-CIT
214-780-3470
knightl@hpisd.org
     
Tara Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
214-780-3070
ramirema@hpisd.org


  Erika Burkhardt
HP High School-CIT
214-780-3770
burkhae@hpisd.org