Technology Resources

Technology Catalog (Internal Access Only)

Technology Equipment Check Out Form

Application Privacy Policy
123 Design http://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks/privacy-statement
8 Great Word Patterns No student logins required
ABC Spelling Magic http://www.preschoolu.com/Privacy-Policy.html#.WD2svLIrK6I
ABCYA.com http://www.abcya.com/privacy.htm
Actively Learn http://www.activelylearn.com/privacy/
Adobe Creative Suite http://www.adobe.com/privacy.html
Adobe Illustrator Draw
Adobe Photoshop Express
Adobe Skerch
Adobe Capture
http://www.adobe.com/privacy/policy.html
Afterlight http://afterlight.us/privacy
Amazing Coin (USD) No student logins required
Amazing Inventions Building Room - Unblock Rube Puzzle Toys https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amazing-inventions-building/id1006449310?mt=8
Answerpad http://theanswerpad.com/policy.html
Apple Swift Playground http://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/
Arcademic http://www.arcademics.com/privacy
Art of Glow No student logins required
Articulation Station Pro http://www.littlebeespeech.com/privacy_policy.php
Artsonia http://www.artsonia.com/privacy.asp
Audioboom https://audioboom.com/privacy
Blob Chorus Ear Training https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blob-chorus-ear-training/id484567131?mt=8
Book Creator http://www.redjumper.net/bookcreator/privacy/
Book Wizard http://www.scholastic.com/bookwizardmobile/faqs.htm#privacy
Brainpop https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/
BridgeBasher No student logins required
Bugs & Buttons (Bubbles, Numbers) No student logins required
Chatterpix Kid http://www.duckduckmoose.com/privacy-policy/
Class Dojo https://www.classdojo.com/privacy/
Classflow https://site.classflow.com/about/privacy-policy.html
ClassKick http://www.classkick.com/coppa-privacy-policy
Clay Piggy https://www.claypiggy.com/
Code.org https://code.org/privacy
Color Pop Effects No student logins required
Comic Life 3 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comic-life-3/id891378056?mt=8
Constant Therapy https://constanttherapy.com/privacy
Count Money- Coin Matching Game for Kids http://www.grasshopperapps.com/privacy-policy
Count Money! http://horizoninc.blogspot.com/
Counting Cubes https://www.brainingcamp.com/company/privacy.html
Counting Money and Coins https://alligator-apps.squarespace.com/privacy-policy
DigitWhiz https://www.digitwhiz.com/privacy/
Do I Have a Right? https://www.icivics.org/privacy-policy
Drawing Desk http://4axissolutions.com/privacy-policy/
Drawing Desk - Draw, Paint, Doodle & Sketch board https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-desk-draw-paint-doodle/id588358613?mt=8
Dreambox http://www.dreambox.com/privacy
Duolingo https://www.duolingo.com/privacy
Earth Viewer http://www.hhmi.org/privacy-policy
Easy Learn Rocks and Minerals http://www.funappschool.com/Home/PrivacyPolicy
EasyLearn Simple Machines http://www.funappschool.com/Home/PrivacyPolicy
Ecosystems HD http://www.sproutlabs.net/privacy-policy.html
Edmodo https://www.edmodo.com/
EdPuzzle https://edpuzzle.com/privacy
Elements 4D https://media.daqri.com/privacy-policy.html
Epic https://www.getepic.com/privacy
Eventzee Edu https://www.munzee.com/privacy/
Exoplanet No student logins required
Explain Everything http://explaineverything.com/
Felt Board No student logins required
Final Draft Writer http://www.finaldraft.com/company/legal/online-privacy-policy
First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) http://www.kevinbradford.org/privacy.html
Flashcards NKO http://prepgame.com/privacy
Flashnote Derby- Musical Note Flashcards! https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lukedbartolomeo.flashnotederby&hl=en
Fluidity HD No student logins required
Fraction Basics https://www.zapzapmath.com/privacy
Fun English http://studycat.net/about/privacy/
G Suite for Education https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Garage Band https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/
Geogebra https://www.geogebra.org/privacy
GeoKids USA No student logins required
Gizmos https://www.explorelearning.com/
Google Calendar https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Classroom https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Docs https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Drive https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Earth https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Expeditions https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Forms https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Gmail https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Hangouts https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Sheets https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Sites https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Slides https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Translate https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
goREACT http://www.msichicago.org/privacy-policy/
Grammar Pop HD http://page.macmillan.com/qdt/privacy-policy-grammar-pop
Green Screen by Do Ink http://www.doink.com/privacy-policy
GregTangmath.com http://gregtangmath.com/privacy
Heart Surgery Simulator http://www.beansprites.com/privacypolicy.html
Hello Crayons No student logins required
How to Make Origami http://www.origami-make.org/privacy-policy.php
Hudson Alpha iCell http://hudsonalpha.org/education/digital/privacy
Hungry Fish http://support.motionmathgames.com/motionmathgames.com/privacy/
iBabylon No student logins required
iMovie http://www.apple.com/privacy/
Inspiration Maps http://www.inspiration.com/privacy-policy
Integer Trainer No student logins required
iStopMotion for iPad https://boinx.com/privacy/
iStopMotion Remote Camera https://boinx.com/privacy/
itooch elementary www.edupad.com/Privacy-Policy
IXL https://www.ixl.com/privacypolicy
Juana y los Amigos http://juanalaiguana.com/pages/privacy-policy
Just Science https://nsta.multiview.com/privacyPolicy.php
Kahn Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/about/privacy-policy
Kahoot https://getkahoot.com/info/privacy-policy#children-policy 
Kaizena https://kaizena.com/about/privacy
Kakooma http://gregtangmath.com/privacy
Keyboarding Online http://www.keyboardingonline.com/privacy.php
Keynote https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/
Kidioms 1 No student logins required
Kodable https://www.kodable.com/privacy
Lab Timer No student logins required
Language Adventures Quiz Game Show https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/language-adventures-quiz-game/id603283052?mt=8
Latin and Greek Root Words Vocabulary Practice http://clever-dragons.com/help/privacy
Learning Ally https://www.learningally.org/privacy.aspx
Learning Patterns https://alligator-apps.squarespace.com/privacy-policy
Lego Mindstorms EV3 Programmer http://www.lego.com/en-us/legal/legal-notice/privacy-policy-full
Let's create! Pottery HD http://www.potterygame.com/privacy
LIghtbot http://www.lego.com/en-us/legal/legal-notice/privacy-policy-full
LINE Disney Tsum Tsum http://terms.line.me/line_rules/?lang=en-US
Little Bird Tales https://littlebirdtales.com/about/privacy/
Locks Breakout EDU No student logins required
Looksee - VR https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w0xwpdbtfljetav/AACfuck8nFqvOUjoZvcJuUyYa?preview=Looksee_Info.rtf
Lynda.com https://www.lynda.com/aboutus/otl-privacy.aspx
Mad Lib http://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/privacy/
Making Words Kindergarten http://www.tapfun.com/privacy.html
Math Blaster HyperBlast https://www.commonsensemedia.org/app-reviews/math-blaster-hyperblast
Math Doodles www.carstensstudios.com/mathdoodles/privacy.htm
Mati & Dada - Art History for Kids http://www.playrific.com/public/privacy/mobile
Membean http://membean.com/privacy
Merriam-Webster Dictionary https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/merriam-webster-dictionary/id399452287?mt=8
Mindmup 2 https://www.mindmup.com/resources/privacy_policy.html
Minecraft Pocket Edition https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/privacystatement
Mirroring 360.com http://www.mirroring360.com/privacy
Monkey Drum https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/monkey-drum/id483225765?mt=8
Montessori Crosswords http://lescapadou.com/LEscapadou_-_Fun_and_Educational_applications_for_iPad_and_IPhone/LEscapadou_-_Privacy_Policy.html
Moodle https://moodle.org/mod/page/view.php?id=8148
Motion Math: Zoom http://motionmathgames.com/privacy/
My First Classical Music App HD http://www.naxos.com/h_privacy.asp
My PlayHome http://www.myplayhomeapp.com/privacy.html
NASA Be a Martian https://www.nasa.gov/about/highlights/HP_Privacy.html
NASA Science A Journey of Discovery http://www.nasa.gov/about/highlights/HP_Privacy.html
NASA Visualization Explorer http://www.nasa.gov/about/highlights/HP_Privacy.html
Native Numbers- Complete Number Sense Mastery Curriculum http://www.nativebrain.com/privacy-policy/
Nearpod https://nearpod.com/privacy-policy
New 2 You https://store.n2y.com/terms.aspx
Newsela https://newsela.com/pages/privacy-policy/
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/privacy
Notability http://gingerlabs.com/pp.html
NotateMe Now No student logins required
Nova Elements http://about.lunchbox.pbs.org/about/pbs-privacy-policy/
Nuclear No student logins required
Number Pieces http://catalog.mathlearningcenter.org/privacy
Oh No Fractions!- Curious Hat Lab http://www.curioushat.com/privacy-policy/
Ollie's Handwriting & Phonics for Schools https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ollies-handwriting-phonics/id647784046?mt=8
OSMO https://www.playosmo.com/en/privacy-policy/
Owl Pellets No student logins required
Padlet http://jn.padlet.com/article/32-privacy-policy
Pages https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/
PDF Expert https://readdle.com/privacy
Periodic Table http://www.rsc.org/help-legal/legal/privacy/
Phonics With Phonograms https://store.logicofenglish.com/pages/privacy-policy
Phonto No student logins required
Pic Collage http://cardinalblue.com/privacy
Pick-a-Path & Deep Sea Duel https://www.reflexmath.com/privacy
PixArt No student logins required
Pixton https://www.pixton.com/privacy
Pocket Phonics No student logins required
Pocket Universe: Virtual Sky Astronomy https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-universe-virtual-sky/id306916838?mt=8
Poetry https://www.poetryfoundation.org/foundation/privacy
Popplet Lite http://popplet.com/privacy/
Pottery Maker Handmade Craft https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pottery-maker-handmade-craft/id979810035?mt=8
Preposition Builder
Rainbow Sentences
Sentence Builder
No student logins required
Protractor 1st: Pro Angle Finder https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/protractor-1st-pro-angle-finder/id331027151?mt=8
Puzzling Plates http://www.tasagraphicarts.com/privacypolicy.html
QR Code Generator https://www.the-qrcode-generator.com/privacy
Qrafter http://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/167682
Quia.com https://www.ixl.com/privacypolicy
Quick Math http://www.getshinythings.com/privacy
Quick Voice Recorder No student logins required
Quizizz http://quizizz.com/privacy
Quizlet https://quizlet.com/privacy
RAZ Kids http://help.learninga-z.com/customer/portal/articles/1649236-privacy
Read 180 http://www.hmhco.com/common/privacy-policy
Read Naturally https://www.readnaturally.com/privacy-policy
Read&Write for iPad https://www.texthelp.com/en-us/privacy-policy
Reading Eggs http://readingeggs.com/privacy/
Reflex Math https://www.reflexmath.com/privacy
Rhythm Swing- Fun Rhythm Drills for Kids No student login required
Rockalingua https://rockalingua.com/privacy-policy
Rocket Science 101 (NASA) https://www.nasa.gov/about/highlights/HP_Privacy.html
Roots to Words No student logins required
Rube Works: The Official Rube Goldberg Invention Game https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rube-works-official-rube-goldberg/id716238013?mt=8
Running Record Calculator No student logins required
Safari Montage http://www.safarimontage.com/termsandconditions.aspx
Sail Through Math www.mheonline.com/mobileappprivacynotice
Scholastic http://www.scholastic.com/privacy.htm#kidsprivacy
Science 360 No student logins required
Seesaw http://web.seesaw.me/privacy-policy/
Settle Your Glitter https://www.commonsensemedia.org/app-reviews/settle-your-glitter
Simple Physics https://www.reddit.com/help/privacypolicy
Simple Rockets https://www.reddit.com/help/privacypolicy
Slate Math for Kids http://www.slatescience.com/privacy-policy
Smart Notebook https://smarttech.com/us/Legal/App+Privacy+Policy
Social Detective https://www.socialthinking.com/Privacy-Policy
Sock Puppets http://www.smithmicro.com/privacy
Socrative https://app.masteryconnect.com/Privacy
Solar Walk http://www.vitotechnology.com/privacy-policy.html
SoVuBi No student logins required
Spacecraft 3D https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spacecraft-3d/id541089908?mt=8
Spanish School Bus could not find it
SPARKvue https://www.pasco.com/about/legal/index.cfm
Speech Tutor No student logins required
Spelling City https://www.spellingcity.com/privacy-policy.html
Spelling Sam Spelling http://www.appymonkeys.com/Privacy_Policy
Spouts Lab Several Apps http://www.sproutlabs.net/privacy-policy.html
Stack The States https://dan-russell-pinson.com/privacy/
Starfall http://more.starfall.com/privacy.php
State Bingo and Road Trip US http://niyaa.net/privacy/
Stephen Hawkings Snapshot of the Universe No student logins required
Stock Market Game http://www.sifma.org/privacy/
Stop Motion Studio Pro http://www.cateater.com/privacy.html
StopMotion Studio Pro http://www.cateater.com/privacy.html
Storybird http://help.storybird.com/customer/en/portal/articles/793582-educator-privacy-faq
Study Cat http://studycat.net/about/privacy/
Sushi Monster https://www.commonsensemedia.org/app-reviews/sushi-monster
Symmetry Exercises for Kids Lite ar-entertainment.net/policy.html
Symmetry Shuffle No student logins required
Tackk https://tackk.com/legal
Tanzen http://www.littlewhitebearstudios.com/privacy.html
Tayasui Sketches http://www.tayasui.com/Privacy_Policy_Tayasui.txt
Teambuilding Questions No student logins required
Tetris Free for iPad http://help.learninga-z.com/customer/portal/articles/1649236-privacy
The Elements By Theodore Gray http://www.touchpressmedia.com/privacy/
The Game of Life https://marmaladegamestudio.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/MarmaladePrivacyPolicy.pdf
The Rock Cycle No student login required
TheFoos http://codespark.org/privacy-policy/
Thinglink https://www.thinglink.com/terms
Thinking Blocks http://www.mathplayground.com/privacy.html
Thinking Blocks Multiplication, Additon, Subtraction http://www.mathplayground.com/privacy.html
This=That http://www.elementarysoftware.com/privacy.html
Toca Kitchen Monsters https://tocaboca.com/privacy/
Toontastic No student logins required
Touch Math/http://www.touchmathapps.com/ https://www.isalearning.org/privacy-policy/
TuneTrain https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tunetrain/id702713073?mt=8
TypeDrawing No Privacy Policy--no login available
Typing Club (free) https://www.typingclub.com/privacy.html
Typing.com https://www.typing.com/privacypolicy
Videolicious https://videolicious.com/policies/privacy-policy
WeVideo https://www.wevideo.com/privacy
WeVideo (free version) https://www.wevideo.com/privacy
Winning Apps No student login required
Wixie https://static.wixie.com/privacy.php
Wonder for Dash and Dot https://www.makewonder.com/privacy
Word Wizard http://lescapadou.com/LEscapadou_-_Fun_and_Educational_applications_for_iPad_and_IPhone/LEscapadou_-_Privacy_Policy.html
Word Wonderland http://www.mheducation.com/privacy.html
Writing Wizard http://www.writingwizard.longcountdown.com/privacy-policy.html
Yahoo Finance No student logins required
Zappar https://www.zappar.com/privacy/