Departments

Special Education Staff


Kate Altemore

Speech Pathologist

HPHS

(214)780-3093 

AltemoK@hpisd.org


Elizabeth Basile

Speech Pathologist

Bradfield - Pre-K / PPCD

(214)780-4204

BasileE@hpisd.org

 


Lydia Boudreaux, P.T, SIPT Certified

Physical Therapist

All campuses

(214)780-3392

BoudreL@hpisd.org


Judith Darlene Canales

Music Therapist

All campuses

(214)780-3090

CanaleJ@hpisd.org


Dr. Catherine Donahue

Educational Diagnostician

Bradfield and University Park

(214)780-3095

DonahuC@hpisd.org

  Jennifer Farley

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

Armstrong and Hyer

(214) 780-3096

FarleyJ@hpisd.org

Angie Friddle

Speech Pathologist

Hyer

(214)780-3394

FriddlA@hpisd.org


Rachel Funderburg

Educational Diagnostician

Armstrong and Hyer

(214)780-3890

FunderRa@hpisd.org

 


Jennifer Garrison

Adapted P.E. Specialist

All campuses 

(214)780-3893

GarrisJ@hpisd.org

   Betsy Hardy

Speech Pathologist

HPMS

(214)780-4534

HardyB@hpisd.org


Julie Kilgore, M.A., O.T.R.

Occupational Therapist

All campuses

(214)780-3391

KilgorJ@hpisd.org


Mary Margaret Kyle

Speech Pathologist

MIS

(214)780-3691

KyleM@hpisd.org

   Kelly Morton

Educational Diagnostician

HPHS

214-780-3813

MortonK@hpisd.org
   Ashley Noble

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

HPHS

(214)780-3895

NobleA@hpisd.org


Tyson Peterson

Peer Tutors/Transition Specialist

HPHS

(214)780-3793

PetersT@hpisd.org

 


Amee Patel, M.O.T, O.T.R.

Occupational Therapist

All campuses

(214)780-3391

PatelA@hpisd.org


Amanda Rutherford

Assistive Technology Coordinator

All campuses

(214)780-3691

RutherA@hpisd.org

 


Pam Sepulvado

Lead Speech Pathologist

All campuses

(214)780-3094

SepulvP@hpisd.org

   Laura Walker

Speech Pathologist

Armstrong

(214)780-3191

WalkerLa@hpisd.org


Mandy Walker

Speech Pathologist

Bradfield

(214)780-3290

WalkerM@hpisd.org

 

   Andrea Webb

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

MIS - 5th 

Behavioral Counseling Support 

(214) 780-3796

WebbA@hpisd.org

Dr. Melanie Wells

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

Bradfield and University Park

(214)780-4091

WellsM@hpisd.org