Curriculum & Instruction

C&I Staff

  Lisa Wilson
Assistant Superintendent for Education Services
214-780-3085
WilsonL@hpisd.org
  
  Gena Gardiner
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Special Programs
214-780-3084
GardinG@hpisd.org 

Kim Bain

TAG Coordinator & 
ELA Coordinator
 
214-780-3082  BainK@hpisd.org 
Sharon Booth

Curricular Technologist  214-780-3083  BoothS@hpisd.org
Dr. Stephanie Brown
 
Director of Assessment,
Accountability & Research
 
214-780-3088  BrownS@hpisd.org  
Cindy Gillean
 
Science Coordinator  214-780-3086  GilleaC@hpisd.org
Judye Gremm 

Professional Development  214-780-3081   GremmJ@hpisd.org   
Lisa Ham

Director of Instructional
Technology
 
214-780-3077   HamL@hpisd.org 
Edna Phythian
 
Global Connections Liaison  214-780-4736  PhythiE@hpisd.org 
Regina Poynor

Administrative Assistant
to Lisa Wilson
 
214-780-3084  PoynorR@hpisd.org 
Dr. Trudy Watson

Math Coordinator  214-780-3087  WatsonT@hpisd.org