Business Services


 
Dr. Brent Ringo 
Assistant Superintendent for Business & Finance
214-780-3017
RingoB@hpisd.org






Pat Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
214-780-3016 phone
214-780-4019 fax
gonzalp@hpisd.org


  

Evelyn Guerra
Director of Business Services
214-780-3020
guerrae@hpisd.org
               Shane Bryan
Facility Services Manager
214-780-3053
bryans@hpisd.org 



Ellen Logan
District Bookkeeper
214-780-3022
logane@hpisd.org

Susan Wilson
Director of Food Services
214-780-3025
wilsons@hpisd.org



Pam Hooker
Accounts Payable Specialist
214-780-3024
hookerp@hpisd.org

Catherine Viveros
PEIMS Coordinator
214-780-3019
viveroc@hpisd.org



Patti Mallow
Payroll Specialist
214-780-3023
mallowp@hpisd.org

Mary Witcher
Purchasing Coordinator
214-780-3021

witchem@hpisd.org
     
Sherry Dodson
Staff Accountant
214-780-3018
dodsons@hpisd.org